Sunday, November 08, 2015

2015 World Fantasy Award Winners Announced

2015 World Fantasy Award winners were announced at the World Fantasy Convention, held in Saratoga Springs, NY.

The Bone Clocks, David Mitchell (Random House; Sceptre)

We Are All Completely Fine, Daryl Gregory (Tachyon)

Short Fiction
Do You Like to Look at Monsters?, Scott Nicolay (Fedogan & Bremer)

Monstrous Affections, Kelly Link & Gavin J. Grant, ed. (Candlewick)

Gifts for the One Who Comes After, Helen Marshall (ChiZine)
The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings, Angela Slatter (Tartarus)

Samuel Araya

Special Award – Professional
Sandra Kasturi & Brett Alexander Savory, for ChiZine Publications

Special Award – Nonprofessional
Ray B. Russell & Rosalie Parker, for Tartarus Press