Thursday, May 12, 2016

'Uncharted 4: A Thief's End' Vinyl Soundtrack Release From iam8bit

iam8bit, in association with PlayStation, and Naughty Dog, are releasing a 2 x vinyl LP of the 'Uncharted 4: A Thief's End' soundtrack, composed by Henry Jackman.

The soundtrack is pressed onto 2 x 180 gram vinyl LPs, in a standard edition for $35 or a special 'Avery Coin' picture disc version in a limited edition of 500 for $40. Cover art for the gatefold LP is by Ashley Wood.

Go here to pre-order.

Go here to order the 'Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection' 3 x LP Boxset also from iam8bit for $55.

Cover art by Ashley Wood

1. A Thief’s End
2. A Normal Life
3. Lure of Adventure
4. Cut to the Chase
5. Reunited
6. Once a Thief…
7. The Grave of Henry Avery

1. Those Who Prove Worthy
2. The Twelve Towers
3. Hidden in Plain Sight
4. At Sea
5. Marooned

1. Meet Me in Paradise
2. The Thieves of Libertalia
3. Sic Parvis Magna
4. The Brothers Drake
5. Race to Libertalia
6. For Better or Worse
7. New Devon

1. No Escape
2. Avery’s Descent
3. Brother’s Keeper
4. One Last Time
5. Epilogue

Standard Vinyl Edition
'Avery Coin' Picture Disc Variant Edition