Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Cool Art: 'Uncharted' by We Buy Your Kids & Vinyl LP Boxset From iam8bit

'Uncharted' by We Buy Your Kids, is a new print release from iam8bit.

It's a 24" x 18" giclée fine art print in a limited edition of 300 for $50 or as a poster print for $20.

Go here to buy.

iam8bit, in association with PlayStation, and Naughty Dog, are also releasing a 3 x vinyl LP boxset for  'Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection', featuring Greg Edmonson's beautifully composed scores for the first three games of the video game series.

Cover art for the boxset is also by We Buy Your Kids, and costs $55 for the 3 x vinyl boxset.

Go here to pre-order.

'Uncharted: Drake's Fortune'
Side A
1. Nate’s Theme
2. Grave Robbing
3. Sir Francis Drake
4. The Search for El Dorado
5. Uncharted Island
6. Unlocking the Past
7. Drowned City
8. A Bitter End
Side B
9. Trapped
10. Heading Upriver
11. Treasure Vault
12. Drake's Elegy
13. Showdown
14. Uncharted Theme
15. Uncharted: The Eldorado Megamix

'Uncharted 2: Among Thieves'
Side A
1. Among Thieves
2. The City's Secret
3. Bustin' Chops
4. Reunion
5. Breaking and Entering
6. Helicopter and Tank
7. Marco Polo
8. The Monastery
Side B
9. Warzone
10. Train Wrecked
11. The Gates of Shambhala
12. Brutal Combo Mambo
13. A Rock and a Hard Place
14. The Road to Shambhala

'Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception'
Side A
1. The Setup
2. Atlantis of the Sands
3. Small Beginnings
4. Bazaar Brawl
5. Badlands
6. As Above, So Below
7. Iram of the Pillars
8. The London Underground
Side B
9. Sink or Swim
10. The Empty Quarter
11. Drake’s Return
12. Oh No Chateau
13. Searching for Sully
14. Pursuit
15. Something Better